One Step Beyond

One Step Beyond

Your rating: 0
8 1 vote




Video trailer


Alcoa Presents: One Step Beyond is an American anthology series created by Merwin Gerard. The original series ran for three seasons on ABC from January 1959 to July 1961.

“What you are about to see is a matter of human record. Explain it: we cannot. Disprove it: we cannot. We simply invite you to explore with us the amazing world of the Unknown … to take that One Step … Beyond.”

One Step Beyond
One Step Beyond
Original title One Step Beyond
First air date Jan. 20, 1959
Last air date Jul. 11, 1961
Seasons 3
Episodes 98

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jan. 20, 1959
2 Season 2 Sep. 15, 1959
3 Season 3 Aug. 30, 1960

Similar titles

Sheena, Queen of the Jungle
Holt Of The Secret Service
The Adventures of Robin Hood
Annie Oakley

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

seventeen − 13 =