Robinson Crusoe Of Clipper Island

Robinson Crusoe Of Clipper Island

Nov. 13, 1936
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote


Ray Taylor


Mala isAgent Ray Mala
Agent Ray Mala
Rex isRex
Mamo Clark isPrincess Melani
Princess Melani
Herbert Rawlinson isGrant Jackson
Grant Jackson
William Newell isHank McGlaurie
Hank McGlaurie
John Ward isAnthony Tupper
Anthony Tupper
John Dilson isE.G. Ellsworth
E.G. Ellsworth
Selmer Jackson isMr. Canfield
Mr. Canfield

Video trailer


A 14-episode serial in which Mala, a Polynesian in the employ of U.S. Intelligence investigates sabotage on Clipper Island. A gang of spies causes the eruption of a volcano, for which our hero is blamed. He convinces the local Princess Melani of his innocence and helps her ward off a takeover by rival high priest Porotu.

Robinson Crusoe Of Clipper Island
Original title Robinson Crusoe Of Clipper Island
First air date Nov. 13, 1936
Last air date Nov. 14, 1937
Seasons 1
Episodes 14

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Nov. 13, 1936

Similar titles

The Lightning Warrior
The Fighting Marines
The Phantom Creeps
Captain Gallant of the Foreign Legion
Battling with Buffalo Bill
The Shadow of the Eagle
The Master
The Miracle Rider
The Last of the Mohicans
Junior G-Men of the Air
The Hurricane Express
The Adventures of Robin Hood

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

seventeen − fourteen =